site-logo-new-2
site-logo-new-2

Roofing Reviews | Dynamic Roofing Concepts

Learn more about the reviews of our residential and commercial clients in Brandon FL, and Tampa Bay area.

Dynamic Roofing Concepts Inc

Roof Improvement Services

Quality Roofing Services

We specialize in roof inspection, repair, installation, and maintenance work.

Certified Roofers

We have a team of certified and well-trained roofers.

Quality Maintenance

Rest assured that quality work is our main goal.

Reviews

What Our Clients Say About Dynamic Roofing

JP406
JP406
2022-10-26
I got several estimates from different roofers & what I learned quickly was not all roofers are the same. Some were honest & some were dishonest. If you want to find a good company with an honest salesman, I highly recommend Chris with Dynamic Roofing. Chris took his time answering all my questions & explaining everything there is to know about a GAF roof. It is hard to find companies you trust, so when I spoke to Chris I immediately could tell he was honest & knowledgeable & had integrity!
Dee Beveridge
Dee Beveridge
2022-08-11
Dynamic Roofing did a great job for us. Very responsive and helpful at a later date. Collin was extremely professional and really came through for us in a pinch. I would highly recommend their services.
Judy Valleri
Judy Valleri
2022-08-10
Dynamic Roofing Concepts Inc. did an excellent job. They were able to do our entire roof in one day. They were friendly, courteous and did a wonderful job with clean-up. I highly recommend this company.
Belinda Simmons
Belinda Simmons
2022-07-27
They have some dangerously aggressive drivers behind the wheel of their branded pickups.
Ray Edens
Ray Edens
2022-07-22
Great folks to work with...
Mark S
Mark S
2022-04-22
Great company. Excellent and communicative salesperson. My neighbor had them replace her roof and I watched them work hour by hour and decided to have them do mine when it was time. Recommended.
McLane Evans
McLane Evans
2021-09-22
Dynamic Roofing Concepts replaced my roof for the fair price they quoted me. They stuck to the schedule we agreed upon, did quality work, and were generally great to work with. I highly recommend them!
Clint VanWinkle
Clint VanWinkle
2021-07-28
Excellent company - responsive and helpful after the sale. Dynamic Roofing installed our high quality GAF roof in 2017. I recently called Colin to ask for help -- a GC at another company was not returning my phone calls and they left a hole (from a plumbing vent) in my roof for months and it caused some drywall damage after it rained. Colin sent out a member of their team and fixed our roof two days later. I could not be more pleased. It says a lot about the company.

QUALITY SERVICES

Roofing Services: Roof Repair and Replacement

Service-Commercial-Roofing-services
Commercial-Roofing-icon

Commercial Roofing

We have been certified by top manufacturers to install top of the line materials and roofing systems.

Service-Residential-Roofing-services
Residential-Roofing-icon

Residential Roofing

We take pride in every job we do and are committed to service excellence on all residential reroofs projects.

Service-Roof-Repairs-roofing services
Roof-Repairs-icon

Roof Repairs

Our team will access and restore your roof with the best products in the industry in no time at all. 

Service-Roof-Maintenance-2
Roof-Maintenance-icon

Roof Maintenance

Want to reduce long term repair cost while increasing the longevity of your Tampa roof? 

Service-Roof-Replacement-2
Roof-Replacement-icon

Roof Replacement

Roofs don’t last forever and storms can definitely decrease the life of a roof if not maintained. 

Service-Storm-Damage-roofing services
Storm-Damage-Restorations-icon

Storm Damage Restorations

As professional roofers we know how to navigate any type of roof in order to better assess the damages.

Need More Roofing
Service Help?

site-logo-new-2

Dynamic Roofing Concepts Inc. is a family owned and operated company that offers affordable and high quality roofing.

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

Company Info

Dynamic Roofing Concepts Inc.
416 E Windhorst Road Brandon, FL 33510

office@dynamicroofingconcepts.com
Copyright © 2023 Dynamic Roofing Concepts Inc. All Rights Reserved.
chevron-downarrow-right
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram